Home » News » Liverpool v Watford

Share This Post


Liverpool v Watford

Jutgen Klopp makes four changes as the Reds host Watford in Saturday evening’s Premier League clash.

Liverpool v Watford

Liverpool Team: Karius, Gomez, Van Dijk, Matip, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Henderson, Can, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Mignolet, Milner, Klavan, Moreno, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Ings, Alexander-Arnold

Liverpool v Watford in the Premier League kicks off at Anfield at 17:30 on 17 March.

Leave a Reply