Home » News » Confirmed: Liverpool team v Shrewsbury

Share This Post


Confirmed: Liverpool team v Shrewsbury

Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp makes 11 changes for the FA Cup fourth-round clash away to League One Shrewsbury

Liverpool team v Shrewsbury in the FA Cup fourth round on 26 January 2020

Liverpool team: Adrian, Williams, Matip, Lovren, Larouci, Fabinho, Chirivella, Jones, Minamino, Elliott, Origi.

Subs: Kelleher, Keita, Firmino, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Hoever, Alexander-Arnold.

Shrewsbury v Liverpool in the fourth-round of the FA Cup kicks off at Montgomery Waters Meadow at 17:00 GMT Sunday 26 January.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>